What happens after my 14 day trial?
Our 14 day trial period gives you full access to all our quiz tools.
After the trial, any quizzes that you have created and embed on your site will always stay live.
You’ll just lose the ability to edit your Riddle, view stats, or download any leads.
But your content itself will always be available for your audience – we don’t think it’s good karma to delete quizzes post-trial.
(One note – if you use our white label features to hide our branding or add your own, this will revert on your embedded Riddles at the end of your trial period to show our lovely Riddle logo.) 🙂